ITINERARY FOR SPECIAL EDITION: GEORGIA

Summary
 4 Deserts: Georgia Itinerary Summary
Host Town

Tbilisi (capital of Georgia)

Thursday, 16 June 2022
  • Volunteers arrive (anytime) to the host town of Tbilisi.
Friday, 17 June 2022
  • Volunteer training (all day)
  • Competitors arrive to the host town of Tbilisi. 
Saturday, 18 June 2022
  • Depart for Camp 1
  • Competitor Check-In, including administrative, medical and equipment review
Sunday, 19 June 2022
  • Start / Stage 1
Monday, 20 June 2022
  • Stage 2
Tuesday, 21 June 2022
  • Stage 3
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
  • Stage 4
Thursday, 23 June 2022
  • Stage 5
Friday, 24 June 2022
  • Stage 5 (Continued) 
Saturday, 25 June 2022
  • Stage 6
  • Conclusion of the race
  • Bus transfer to the host town of Tbilisi
  • Awards Banquet
  • Competitors and volunteers overnight in the host town of Tbilisi
Sunday, 26 June 2022
  • Race activities have concluded and you are ready to depart or continue your travels in Georgia
*Note that all times are approximate and may change.